Help – God.

Things are going to s**t.
My need to get back in Fellowship & to walk with the Father again are necessary. I don’t seem to remember exactly when things started going wrong, but wrong is gaining momentum and … Help!

Hebrews 4:16 is a verse I heard in a sharing recently that made me turn the teaching off and simply repeat that verse in my head enough times to memorize it.
“Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.”

Help in time of need.

That means through it all: Seeming marital issues, problems at work, social lack and whatever other region of your life the adversary has stolen the truth of God’s Word from.

That’s the answer, that’s the key … applying God’s Word again – directly perhaps (I don’t know right now for certain) directly into these situations of your life – restoring GOD to these situations, directly somehow MUST be the solution.

I need to kill emotion & sin. Sin certainly steals more than just joy & sweetness.

Help. (Hebrew 4:16) – Solution how to apply GOD’s help to the failing categories? Truth kills lies, love kills fear, light kills darkness.

Injecting GOD’s Word back into my life directly into these currently failing categories of life HAS TO repair it or there is no hope.
I’m tired and frustrated, a bit fed up, but willing to humble myself before GOD. Help.

Now I need to know how to do it.
I’m tired of the results I get trying to figure it out on my own.

Tired.

 

