Whining & complaining used to be a thing I would disdain others for (mostly to myself), but it’s a sadly humbling place to be when one finds himself in exactly that state of crumpled pantiness …
(Yeah I made that word up just now).

I recently read that Pride (Male pride) is actually fear. Fear, not something that keeps the machine of life well oiled, if you catch my drift. I’m currently in a position in which I need to revamp a system I developed by about 50%. I’m a little discouraged (and if I were honest) a little afraid of change.

My business’ vision, while mostly blurred, needs to be restructured and I’m not just talking about firing some people and believing to replace them. I’m talking about refocusing on proven techniques and methods that will yield fruit, benefits for us & our potential clientele and … I forgot what the last thing was … oh yeah, it will yield happier team members and a happier business owner (me).